A whole new year starts again.

2012, I’ve always wanted to start writing a blog on gaming a few years back but was a bit embarrassed of my horrid grammar. But what the hell right? hehe

last year was pretty good to me, I got most of the things I wanted ( Non Materialistic Things ) 🙂
I was also able to keep my resolution through out the entire year, pretty proud of my self for doing so since I give up pretty easily 😛

As this new year starts I hope for better things to come and I welcome new changes, hopefully they’re for the better!

Cheers!
-Sio

Leave a Reply

