My Collection Update!


I used to collect comics when I was in highschool, but I lost my passion for them.
If there were Girls Generation cards sold here in my city I would totally start collecting them. But alas I have not seen one sold anywhere.

So next best thing is collecting Pictures from fellow fans, but these aren’t ordinary fanpics… These are really well done HQ pictures that can be compared to professional photos. Here are some samples of the latest ones I got. šŸ˜€

CLICK THEM FOR THEIR ACTUAL SIZE šŸ™‚

2 responses

  1. hardcore fan ah!

    January 11, 2012 at 5:33 pm

  2. haha no bai, just a fan…if i was hardcore I would have flown to one of their concerts already if i had the moneh D:

    January 11, 2012 at 5:34 pm

Leave a Reply

