Spriters Quest part 1

Spriters Quest, my very first flash project I made last November. It started out as just something I needed to submit for my multimedia class but soon turned to something I enjoyed creating. I’m still working on the continuation for this series being 4 parts all in all and is taking quite sometime for me to finish.

Its nothing fancy, but if you enjoy sprite games back in the day then do please check out my flash video on newgrounds provided below.

http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/584389

Leave a Reply

