FrostFang! – Guild Wars 2

So after months and months of daily routines for Karma, Skill Points and that wait for the pesky map completion I have finally finished crafting my Legendary axe Frostfang! Simple and yet so fancy, I love how its breathing ice +_+ This tops off my “Dragon Slayer” look for my warrior.

gw600

gw601

But crafting this did not come cheap…but it was all worth it!
Still watching all my mats simply vanish into thin air was very heart wrenching…

mats

Gifts

I couldn’t have finished this without the help of my awesome guildies. Dom,Verdict and Moooooooooooooooooooooooooooooon! Thank you so much 😀

gw589

This should keep me satisfied for a long time :3 I still hope Arenanet improves and polish all their current Legendary weapons before adding anymore.

4 responses

  1. So awesome, I play GW2 also and I can’t wait to be at a high enough level (and the required items) to start crafting legendary weapons! Have subbed and liked! I liked this post of yours so much I re blogged it on my own blog to share it around. Great work.

    December 30, 2012 at 5:07 am

    • Oh wow, thank you! If you ever need a friendly casual guild to hang around the one I am in is always recruiting.
      If people aren’t afk they usually have time to lend a hand xD

      December 30, 2012 at 9:36 am

  2. maeve1

    AWESOME man! Gratz, we’ve a few guildies working on their legendaries now as well. What server are you on? I’m on Northern Shiverpeaks…man, its good to see you kicking around again ^__^

    February 26, 2013 at 10:15 pm

  3. hehe, Thanks. I’m on Sea of Sorrows but Gw2 is slowly getting boring for me, nothing really left to do but constant farming.

    Waiting on Elder scrolls online or Wildstar atm dunno if anything worth while will pop out this year.

    February 27, 2013 at 1:16 am

Leave a Reply

